Provinces and Regions

The Congregation has 8 Provinces, one Vice-province and 3 Regions:

Anglo-Irish ProvinceDelhi ProvinceDutch speaking ProvinceProvince of Pakistan

Anglo-Irish Region, Delhi Province - India, Dutch speaking Province, Province of Pakistan,

Province of Sri LankaRanchi ProvinceSouth Province, BelgiumProvince of St. Bernard, Congo

Province of Sri Lanka, Ranchi Province - India, South Province - Belgium, Province of St. Bernard - Congo,

Province of St. Vincent de Paul, CongoVice-Province of Our Lady of Kibeho, RwandaRegion of MaliRegion of Our Lady of Lavang, Vietnam

Province of St. Vincent de Paul - Congo, Vice-Province of Our Lady of Kibeho - Rwanda, Mali Region,
Region of Our Lady of Lavang - Vietnam.

News Update

The Radiance of SCJM Charism in the face of Covid-19! (Continued)

Echoes from the Generalate during the Lockdown

To be kept informed of our activities, please leave us your e-mail address :