Provinces and Regions

The Congregation has 9 provinces, 1 vice-province and 2 regions, namely:

Anglo-Irish province
Delhi Province, India
‘Nederlandstalige’ (Dutch speaking) Province, Belgium
Province of Pakistan
Province of Sri Lanka
Ranchi Province, India
South Province, Belgium
Province of St. Bernard, Congo
Province of St. Vincent de Paul, Congo

Vice-Province of Our Lady of Kibeho, Rwanda

Mali Region
Region of Our Lady of Lavang, Vietnam

News Update

Jubilee celebration of the Generalate

New vice-provincial team in Rwanda

To be kept informed of our activities, please leave us your e-mail address :